Funny Dumping Tips

I have seen loads of articles on pick-up lines, proposals, etc etc. But very rarely I have seen someone posting any thing about dumping one.

Love is like weight, you can gain it easily but to loose, that too unwanted is very difficult and it needs loads of effort. Here are some funny dump lines, these should be as effective as pick-up lines, if any one wants to give it a try.

1. Answering machine: “Hi, I’m not home right now, If you’re Jerry/Jenny, hang up, if you are any other available male/female, press two now.”

2. Oh, hi Julie…err…Amanda? Judy? Oh, I remember now, its Cindy, right? Tanya? Does it start with a ‘T’? (Ladies can use other imaginary names)

3. “Help, I’m an idiot. I can’t see you anymore!!!” (And run away)

4. Burning gasoline on your front lawn spelling out “IT’S OVER. I’M LEAVING YOU FOR YOUR LAST EX”.

5. For women: I’ve been thinking about us getting married. For men: Does your friend have a boyfriend? (Keep on staring at the friend)

6. Here’s the phone number of my doctor, I think you and he should talk….

7. Send a dozen dead roses with a note: “Roses are red, violets are blue, I’d rather be dead than continue seeing you!”

8. Thank you for taking the time to participate in this survey

9. “Don’t forgive, dump me!”

10. Look at my horoscope! “…a new love in your life…” Well, gotta follow my guiding star…

*As you have read this article, you have entered a contract with Devil and you must use this extra-ordinary knowledge.

And the result of such usage must be published as comments.

enjoy maadi!!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

